Total Tools & Supply

Total Tools & Supply

Total Tools & Supply Tier: Journeyman Ryan Gobert, rgobert@totaltools.com Website: totaltool.com Ph: 502-635-6348 1338 S. Shelby StLouisville, KY 46017 Total Tool Supply is a distribution company providing tools, services, and solutions to the construction and...
Sunbelt Rentals

Sunbelt Rentals

Sunbelt Rentals Tier: Helper Boyd Cottingim, boyd.cottingim@sunbeltrentals.com Ph: 317-446-1045 4949 S. Harding StIndianapolis, IN 46217 We equip customers for success. Our vision is built on providing uncommon responsiveness no matter where no matter what. On...
Speedway SuperAmerica, LLC

Speedway SuperAmerica, LLC

Speedway SuperAmerica, LLC Tier: Helper Vincent Gelsomino, vincent.gelsomino@fleetcor.com Ph: 470-655-2747 12273 Camavese LnVenice, FL 34293 Speedway’s success stems from our ability to understand people’s needs. We recognize that there are many gas and convenience...
Somerset CPA’s

Somerset CPA’s

Somerset CPA’s Tier: Helper Jason Bainter, Jbainter@SomersetCPAs.comKen Hedlund, Khudlund@somersetcpas.com Ph: 317-472-2200 3925 River Crossing Pkwy, Ste 300Indianapolis, IN 46240 A half-century older. A half-century wiser. Since our founding in 1960, Somerset...
Milwaukee Tool

Milwaukee Tool

Milwaukee Tool Tier: Master Ian Sowers, ian.sowers@milwaukeetool.com Website: milwaukeetool.com Ph: 262-402-8772 OH, 45069 Milwaukee Tool is an industry-leading manufacturer of heavy-duty power tools, accessories and hand tools for professional users worldwide. Since...