Directory

Select a company name from the list below for more information.

Electrical Contractors

Allen Home Systems

Allen Home Systems

Allen Home Systems
595 South Emerson Avenue
Suite 400
Greenwood , IN 46143
Ph: (317) 787-4354
Email: laura@allenhs.com

Big E Electric

Big E Electric

Big E Electric
Laurel, IN
(765)309-5005
https://big-e-electric.business.site/

Caplinger Company

Caplinger Company

Kevin Caplinger
4976 W. Smith Valley Road
Greenwood, IN 46142

Ph: (317) 306-9992
Email: Kevin@caplingerco.com

Empire Electric

Empire Electric

Tim Stainbrook
7748 N 50 East
Shelbyville, IN
317-417-2850
empireelectric1234@gmail.com

Greer Electric Company

Greer Electric Company

Gabriel Greer
530 W. 5th Street
Peru, IN 46970
(765) 749-7039
gabriel@greerelectriccompany.com

Horner Industrial Group

Horner Industrial Group

Alan R. Horner
1521 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46168
Ph: (317)639-4261 Fax: (317)639-4344
www.hornerindustrial.com

Jefferson Electric LLC

Jefferson Electric LLC

Joel Walsman

joel@jeffersonelectricllc.com

2114 E Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46201

Ph: (317)4182917

JN Electric

JN Electric

Nathan Hasty
P.O. Box 7293
Greenwood, IN 46142
Ph: 317-887-9112
Email: JNelectric@sbcglobal.net

J.R. Wortman

J.R. Wortman

Sean Smith
210 E Main St.
Morristown, IN 46161

Ph: 765-763-64444
Email: sean.smith@jrwortman.com

Kinder Electric

Kinder Electric

Kinder Electric
Matt Kinder
9087 Technology Dr
Fishers, IN 46038
Ph: 317-842-0809
Fax: 317-842-9366
mattK@kinderelectric.com

K & D Wiring

K & D Wiring

Mark Wagner
69 N, 600 W.
Greenfield, IN 46740
Ph: (317)891-0294
Fax: (317)831-0394

mark@kdwiring.com

Mister Sparky

Mister Sparky

Kenneth Jackson
4040 Industrial Blvd
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Ph: 317-975-0541
Email:
Kenneth.jackson@authoritybrands.co
Co not com

Solar Energy Solutions, LLC

Solar Energy Solutions, LLC

Matt Partymiller
735 Shelby St.
Indianapolis, IN 46203
matt@sesre.com
Ph: (859)312-7456
Fax: (877)312-7456

Trade Providers

Commercial Trade Source

Commercial Trade Source

Jerry Rasberry & Harry Bean
Website: commercialtradesource.com
Ph: 317-377-1988
Indianapolis, IN 46226

Partners

All-Phase Indianapolis

All-Phase Indianapolis

Tier: Master
Jerry Bethel & Tony Mezera,
Website: all-phaseindy.com
Ph: 317-780-1117
Indianapolis, IN 46217

Bison Financial

Bison Financial

Joseph A. Drury, MBA
3209 West Smith Valley Road, Suite 145
Greenwood, IN, 46143
O: 317.552.0097 | F: 765.429.6664
Toll Free: 866.992.4766

Central Supply Co., Inc.

Central Supply Co., Inc.

Tier: Journeyman
Keith Gilbert
centralsupplycompany.com
Ph: 317-898-2411
Indianapolis, IN 46291

Colonial Life

Colonial Life

Michael Burk
(219)816-0851
Michael.Burk@coloniallifesales.com

Federated Insurance

Federated Insurance

Tier: Master
Tanner Justice
Website: federatedinsurance.com
Ph: 314-523-8596
Indianapolis, IN 46250

IDEAL Industries

IDEAL Industries

Tier: Master
Jeff Coles
Website: idealindustries.com
Ph: 9317-345-7762
Indianapolis, IN 46038

Kirby Risk

Kirby Risk

Tier: Helper
Michael Tinnell
Ph: 765-610-9955
Fishers, IN 46040

Milwaukee Tool

Milwaukee Tool

Tier: Master
Ian Sowers
Website:  milwaukeetool.com
Ph: 262-402-8772
OH, 45069

Somerset CPA’s

Somerset CPA’s

Tier: Helper
Jason Bainter & Ken Hedlund
Ph: 317-472-2200
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sunbelt Rentals

Sunbelt Rentals

Tier: Helper
Boyd Cottingim
Ph: 317-446-1045
Indianapolis, IN 46217

Total Tools & Supply

Total Tools & Supply

Tier: Journeyman
Ryan Gobert
Website: totaltool.com
Ph: 502-635-6348
Louisville, KY 46017

Have Any Questions? Send Us a Message.